We Have Offices in Wayne, Hoboken, Hackensack and Newark, NJ

At Scura, Wigfield, Heyer, Stevens & Cammarota, LLP we have been serving the needs of New Jersey and New York clients for over 40 years.  Our firm is recognized for our commitment to integrity and hard work on behalf of our clients. Contact us today to discuss your legal needs with one of our experienced attorneys. Many of our clients come from: 

  • Passaic County
  • Hudson County
  • Essex County
  • Bergen County
  • Morris County
  • Sussex County

Wayne Office in Passaic County

1599 Hamburg Turnpike, Suite A 
Wayne, NJ 07470 
Toll Free: 866-930-2075 
Fax: 973-696-8571 
Wayne Law Office Map

Hoboken Office in Hudson County

The Hoboken Business Center, 
50 Harrison Street, Suite 214F, 
Hoboken, NJ 07030 
Toll Free: 866-930-2075 
Hoboken Law Office Map

Hackensack Office in Bergen County

3 University Plaza Drive, Suite #207
Hackensack , NJ 07601 
Toll Free: 866-930-2075 
Hackensack Law Office Map

Newark Office in Essex County

One Gateway Center, Suite 2600 
Newark, NJ 07102 
Newark Law Office Map